LillaAlly

It´s my time to shine.. So let´s Rock!

Hardcore Superstar - We don´t celebrate sundays! ♥

Kategori: mylife

Dagens låt - Hardcore Superstar - We don´t celebrate sundays
Bara för att den är så bra ;)

Hardcore Superstar – We Don't Celebrate Sundays



Lyrics;
Come, smash up your seats tonight♥
Sippin' on wine
I'm fine

The music keeps me up all night
'Cause I'm full of lust
Come with us, run for your lives

I'm only lonely when the music's over
Lonely when you're going home

We don't celebrate Sundays anymore
(We don't celebrate Sundays)
My good church is not open on Sundays
(We don't celebrate Sundays)

Touched, touched
By that amazing sound
My blood begins to boil

A celebration to the night
'Cause I'm full of lust
Come with us, let's spend the night

There's no, no religion in my house
No thick people in my house

We don't celebrate Sundays anymore
(We don't celebrate Sundays)
My good church is not open on Sundays
(We don't celebrate Sundays)

We don't celebrate Sundays anymore

We don't celebrate Sundays anymore
(We don't celebrate Sundays)
My good church is not open on Sundays
(We don't celebrate Sundays)

Come, smash up your seats tonight
(We don't celebrate Sundays)
I said, come, celebration to the night
(We don't celebrate Sundays)

I said, come, smash up your seats tonight
(We don't celebrate Sundays)
I said, come, celebration to the night
(We don't celebrate Sundays)

We don't celebrate Sundays




Hoppas ni alla får en bra dag och en grym helg! :) Det ska jag iaf försöka ha!:) Trots att jag är uppbokad hela helgen :/

Ha det gött bye ;*



//ally

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: