LillaAlly

It´s my time to shine.. So let´s Rock!

Den perfekta låten

Kategori: mylife

När jag satt i bussen härrom dagen och var pissdeppig så spelades denna låten... jag började lyssna på texten och upptäckte att dom lika väl kunde ha sjungt om mig för texten stämde in så himla bra på mig.. så jag lägger upp den här tillsammans med texten..




Try not to wake me

Because of you I'm lying awake at night
All I'm seeing is pictures of you
As I close my eyes
I fade my way into the laws of my dream world

It's a place of trust
Will you meet me there?
There's no time to spare
Come on show me you care
Here we can make anything become real

All of my dreams are all I see
Try not to wake me can't you see
All of my dreams are all I wanna see
Try not to wake me, try not to wake me

Because of you my tries to not think of you
They just end up in one million thoughts
It's way too much to mention
See what I mean, when you see my creation

It's a place of trust
I can meet you there
There's no time to spare
Come on show me you care
What you believe in will here become real

All of my dreams are all I see
Try not to wake me can't you see
All of my dreams are all I wanna see
Try not to wake me, try not to wake me

All of my dreams are all I see
Try not to wake me can't you see
All of my dreams are all I wanna see
Try not to wake me, try not to wake me

Trapped inside my own dreams
I'm not complaining
Leave behind a lie of any kind
Here it can disappear

All of my dreams are all I see
Try not to wake me let me be
All of my dreams are all I see
Try not to wake me can't you see
All of my dreams are all I wanna see
Try not to wake me, try not to wake me
All of my dreams are all I see
Try not to wake me can't you see
All of my dreams are all I wanna see
Try not to wake me, try not to wake me

//ally puss o kram <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: